Workout #1

Finally, I got to the real important part of meeting my goals. I did the Fitness Test the day before I did workout #1. I went through this workout two times and it kicked my butt. I was sore for the next two days. Walking Pushups are no joke!!!

You may hear me say I went through a workout for “so many rounds”, and that simply means I went through the video workout “so many times”.

The Warm-Up and Last Stretch are not in the video.

Beginner: 10 reps, repeat 1-2X
Intermediate: 15 reps, Repeat 1-3X
Advanced: 20 reps, Repeat 1-3X

Warm-Up

1. High Knees (60 seconds)
2. Side Plank (right) (60 seconds)
3. Side Plank (left) (60 seconds)
4. Jumping Jacks
5. Bicycle
6. Walking Pushups
7. Sumo Squat
8. Mountain Climber ( I did this for 60 seconds)
9. Temple Tap Abs
10. Plank (60 seconds)

Stretch

The link for this workout ( http://www.benderfitness.com/2013/01/fitness-transformation-workout-1.html )

Leave a Reply

