Recovery Update – Chiropractor Visit 4

Went back to the Chiropractor today and was told that everything seemed to be progressing nicely. He could tell my hips/pelvis area’s where moving and functioning better. I had some stiffness/soreness in my right groin area, and the Chiropractor said he thought it was a tight muscle that needed to be loosened up. He showed me a stretch for it. It isn’t the first time this area has been an issue, but it already feels better after my visit this morning.

I had a busy, busy weekend, and didn’t find or make time to work out. However, I am planning to work out this week. I am shooting for Wednesday or Thursday. I am really ready to get back after it, but I first I do need to get some sleep. I have been going non-stop for the last couple of weeks, so I am looking forward to the bed tonight.

I hope my next post is about my last workout, but we shall see what the week has in store for me

4 thoughts on “Recovery Update – Chiropractor Visit 4

  1. Hi there Jared I hope that you’re enjoying your well deserved rest! Earlier you liked my post regarding a possible 30 Day Challenge that I was thinking about conducting, and if you’d seriously like to participate just email me at healthyhappyhello@yahoo.com with your name, your reason for doing the challenge, and two goals you hope to have for it. I really want to get enough people to participate quickly so that I can have this going by earlyish November so feel free to share the message and have a great day!

    • Hello Katy Thanks for the kind words. I need a couple of nights of solid sleep. I will think it over, but I got a few fires going on right now. If I don’t email you know I am not ignoring you. A 30 day challenge might be want I need to get back into working out, but I may not be able to start it until next week.

      Thanks again, and I hope you have a great day as well!!

Leave a Reply

