Recovery Update – New Mattress

I bought a new mattress Friday and it was delivered today. I am looking forward to sleeping on it tonight. My Chiropractor recommended a place that sells Mattresses for a very decent price. I was thinking I was going to pay $1000.00 plus, but got away paying $435.26 including delivery. I’ll be able to give more of a review tomorrow, but my Chiropractor hasn’t led me wrong yet. My old mattress needed to go. There was a place it had sank that must have been around 2 inches deep, if not more.

I might try to get in a workout later, but got a few things to take care of in my room first. However, I feel like I am finally getting to a place where I’ll be able to workout this week. Plan on taking it nice and easy, but feel like I am going to truly be able to get where I want my body to be. Sleep is such a big part of fitness and the new mattress is something I kind of knew I needed since this summer.

That is all I got for now. George Strait won the CMA for entertainer of the year and I am still stoked about that! Enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

Jared

Leave a Reply

