I am alive!!!

I no longer have access to wordpress at work, so I haven’t been able to post or read other blogs much the past week. I am doing well, and I have actually done a fit-test and two workouts. I hope to get those posted fairly soon, but I am too tired to do it now. I want to thank everyone for reading my blog and keeping up with me as I have been on the road of recovery. I am slowly getting back at it and hope to stay on track in the days and weeks ahead.

Have a Fun and Safe Thanksgiving everyone!!!!
Jared

Leave a Reply

