Week 2 – Workout # 4

Week 2 of the Body Transformation Series I am currently doing is a repeat of Week 1. I went for 3 rounds and it was a solid, solid workout. I didn’t take much of a break between the first and second time of going through the workout, but did take a few extra minutes before starting round 3. I was sweaty and breathing hard afterwards. I did plenty of stretching to help keep the muscles from tightening and may use my tennis ball for certain spots. I got a wrist support and that helped. I even wore it at work today some. I need to eat so below is my workout.

Have a great evening everyone!
Blessings!

Jared

Beginner: 10 reps, repeat 1-2X Intermediate: 15 reps, Repeat 1-3X Advanced: 20 reps, Repeat 1-3X

Warm-Up – The Warm-Up and Last Stretch are not in the video.

1. High Knees (60 seconds) 2. Side Plank (right) (60 seconds) 3. Side Plank (left) (60 seconds) 4. Jumping Jacks – did 20 reps 5. Bicycle 6. Walking Pushups (My wrist was hurting me so I put my hands in fist, and push-ups that way. The second round I did Lying Dumbbell Bench Press, and I was lying completely on the ground using 15 pound dumbbells) 7. Sumo Squat (This takes a little practice at first, because it does require balance) 8. Mountain Climber ( I did this for 60 seconds) 9. Temple Tap Abs 10. Plank (60 seconds)

Stretch

The link for this workout ( http://www.benderfitness.com/2013/01/fitness-transformation-workout-1.html )

Leave a Reply

