Workout #2

 

Hi everyone!

I was tired by the end of the work day, and at first I thought about not working out. I remembered I already put it out on my blog that I would be working out, so I did what I said I would do. I only did the routine two times, and probably could have done it a third since it wasn’t that tough. However, I am taking it a little easy the first couple of weeks, so I stopped after the second round.

Here is Workout# 2
Repeat 1-3X

1. Lunge Curl (alternate legs)

2. Plank Lift
3. Side Plank Hip Drop (right)
4. Side Plank Hip Drop (left)
5. Heel Tap Abs or Leg Lift Abs
6. Hip Press
7. Leg Series (right)
8. Leg Series (left)
9. Sumo Pushups
10. Bicycle Abs
(Link – http://www.benderfitness.com/2013/01/fitness-transformation-workout-2.html)

Here are the links to the Fit Test and Workout #1 I did last week.

Fit Test – http://www.benderfitness.com/2013/01/fit-test-2013.html
Workout #1 – http://www.benderfitness.com/2013/01/fitness-transformation-workout-1.html

Also, I had my monthly chiropractor visit and it by far is the best one I’ve had. I have made a ton of progress over the last month, and even the Chiropractor bragged about how far I’ve come. He actually said he was having a hard time finding anything wrong with me!!!! My range of motion in my back and hips is as good as it has been in years. It took many more months than I thought it would, but the chiropractor was right that it would take about a year for me to start seeing true improvement. My first visit was back in late September or early October.

Have a great day!
Blessings!
Jared

Leave a Reply

