Week 2 Workout #4

Hi everyone!

Yesterday I started the second week of the current Body Transformation program I’ve been doing. It went well and I can tell that my strength and endurance have improved, but I still have a ways to go. I woke up this morning and didn’t have any usual pain, which is a good, good sign. Week Two of the program I am doing calls for one to redo the routines from Week One. Here are the workouts I did. I did one round of each routine.

http://www.benderfitness.com/2013/01/fitness-transformation-workout-1.html
Beginner: 10 reps, repeat 1-2X
Intermediate: 15 reps, Repeat 1-3X
Advanced: 20 reps, Repeat 1-3X

1. High Knees (60 seconds)

2. Side Plank (right) (60 seconds)
3. Side Plank (left) (60 seconds)
4. Jumping Jacks
5. Bicycle
6. Walking Pushups
7. Sumo Squat
8. Mountain Climber
9. Temple Tap Abs
10. Plank (60 seconds)

http://www.benderfitness.com/2013/01/fitness-transformation-workout-2.html
Repeat 1-3X

1. Lunge Curl (alternate legs)

2. Plank Lift
3. Side Plank Hip Drop (right)
4. Side Plank Hip Drop (left)
5. Heel Tap Abs or Leg Lift Abs
6. Hip Press
7. Leg Series (right)
8. Leg Series (left)
9. Sumo Pushups
10. Bicycle Abs

Have a great Tuesday!
Blessings!
Jared

Leave a Reply

