Week 3 Workout# 6

Hi Everyone!

Last Friday I started week 3 of the 5 week Body Transformation Series I’ve been doing. Things are going well and I can tell I my fitness level is improving in all areas. This workout was a little more cardio intense, and I did 3 rounds. I did the workout exactly as you will see it below. Normally I have been doing different exercises due to a left foot injury that causes my left foot to get tight. I am happy to say the foot held up.

Here is the workout- (http://www.benderfitness.com/2013/01/fitness-transformation-workout-4.html)
All Levels: Max reps during each 20 second interval, 10 seconds of rest between exercises

1. Squat Jump
2. Side Plank Lift (right)
3. Side Plank Lift (left)
4. High Knees
5. V-Up
6. Frogger
7. Lunge Kick (right)
8. Lunge Kick (left)

Repeat 1-3X

Blessings!
Jared

Leave a Reply

