Week 5 Workout #13

Hi Everyone!

After church I got home and completed my second workout for week 5. I woke up and felt surprisingly good compared to how I’ve been feeling. It is amazing what getting a few nights of solid sleep can do. Also, a lot of the soreness I had was gone. I redid workout #5 and I did it 3 times. Afterwards I stretched and used a tennis ball on several spots that were extra tight. It seems like they are all feeling better but I’ll have a better idea how I’m doing tomorrow morning.

Here is the workout.

Workout #5- (http://www.benderfitness.com/2013/01/fitness-transformation-workout-5.html)
Beginner: 10 reps
Intermediate: 15 reps
Advanced: 20 reps

*Repeat 1-3X

1. Alternating Lunge Lift
2. Tricep Leg Lift
3. Extended Situp
4. Mount Climber/High Knees (30 seconds each, 10 second rest in between)
5. Squatting Side Kick
6. Tricep Pushup (right)
7. Tricep Pushup (left)
8. Bicycle
9. Mountain Climber/High Knees
10. Warrior Row (right)
11. Warrior Row (left)
12. Leg Lift Abs
13. Mountain Climber/High Knees

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday and I pray you all have a wonderful Monday!
Blessings Mates!

Jared

Leave a comment