Workout Game Plan

Hi everyone!

I have decided what my workout routine will be. I will be doing the 5 week Melissa Bender Body Transformation series I have tired to complete a couple of times. However, this time rather stick to doing the plan as it is laid out I think which is do a workout and then take a day off. Repeat. The first couple of weeks I am going to do a workout and then I may take two days off. Also, I am not going to try to post every single workout on my Blog. I am going to post as many as I can, but I don’t want to over commit to anything.

That’s all I’ve got for now. I hope you have enjoy your Sunday and have a wonderful Monday!
Blessings! Jared

2 thoughts on “Workout Game Plan

    • Thanks Amanda! It is great to be back, but I am going to have to work on not being on my blog as much now that I can access it again at work…..Again, thanks for the post a few months ago, and I think that was part of me starting to work on my way to get back here!!!

      How have you been? It looks like you’re getting married soon.

Leave a comment